Menu
Staff & Contacts

Staff Contact Information

Shaktoolik School
Po Box 40
Shaktoolik, AK 99771

Phone: (907) 955-3021
Fax: (907) 955-3031

————————————————————————————–

Steve Sammons, Principal: ssammons@skk.bssd.org

————————————————————————————–

_____________, Early Childhood Education

Catherine King, K/1 Elementary: catherine.king@skk.bssd.org

Stacey Paniptchuk, 2 Elementary: spaniptchuk@skk.bssd.org

Signe Balluff, 3/4 Elementary: signe.balluff@skk.bssd.org

Lynda Bekoalok, 5/6 Elementary: lbekoalok@skk.bssd.org

Ben Heebner, High School/ Jr. High English: benjamin.heebner@skk.bssd.org

Katie Polcyn, High School/ Jr. High Math:  kpolcyn@skk.bssd.org

Calvin Aldrich, High School/ Jr. High Science/Social Studies:  caldrich@skk.bssd.org

Emily Bena, Special Education: ebena@skk.bssd.org

Wentrelle McIntosh, School Counselor: wmcintosh@bssd.org 

————————————————————————————–

Amanda Paniptchuk, Educational Para-Professional: apaniptchuk@skk.bssd.org

Ethel Fuller, Educational Para-Professional / Bilingual: efuller@skk.bssd.org

Abigail Takak, Educational Para-Professional / Special Education: atakak@skk.bssd.org

Janelle Paniptchuk, Educational Para-Professional / Special Education: j
paniptchuk@skk.bssd.org

Gail Evan: Educational Para-Professional / Special Education: gevan@skk.bssd.org

Michelle Jackson: Educational Para-Professional: mjackson@skk.bssd.org

Priscilla Rock: Educational Para-Professional: priscilla.rock@skk.bssd.org
—————————————————————————————

Agnes Takak, Administrative Assistant: atakak@skk.bssd.org

Rose Sookiayak, Head Cook: rsookiayak@skk.bssd.org

Moses Andrew, Maintenance: mandrew@skk.bssd.org

Steven Perry, Welding/Maintenance: sperry@skk.bssd.org